Praise Assembly of God logo

Praise Assembly of God

Missions


Assemblies of God Missions

Please note that there are several more missionaries and missions that we support but cannot post online due to the sensitive nature of the area in which they serve.


Joseph & Ellen Anonby

Dominican Republic

joseph.anonby@agmd.org


Doug & Carol Baldwin

Ecuador

doug.baldwin@agmd.org


Kevin & Sandy Barner

Thailand

kevin.barner@agmd.org


Omar & Pat Beiler

Eurasia

omar.beiler@agmd.org


Sam & Naomi Brelo

Middle East/North Africa

sam.brelo@agmd.org


JoAnn Butrin

AGWM General

joann.butrin@agmd.org


John & Gayle Butrin

Germany

john.butrin@agmd.org


Dale & Judith Fagerland

Global Initiative

dale.fagerland@agmd.org


Ed & Faith Ferguson

US Military

ed.ferguson@agmd.org


Ken & Kathy Ferguson

Global Initiative

ken.ferguson@agmd.org


George M & Esther Flattery

Global Colleagues/Network 211

georgem.flattery@agmd.org


Warren & Jean Flattery

Life Publishers International

warren.flattery@agmd.org


Kevin & Annie Folk

Global University

kevin.folk@agmd.org


John & Wilma Hall

Nicaragua

john.hall@agmd.org


Naomi Johnson

Retired Native American

njpa@juno.com


Dan & Beatriz Klaehn

Nicaragua

dan.klaehn@agmd.org


Pat & Brenda Mahar

Europe/Greece

pat.mahar@agmd.org


Steve & Jill McCarthy

Uruguay

steve.mccarthy@agmd.org


David & Celia Olson

Ecuador

david.olson@agmd.org


Lee & Christine Rogers

Youth Alive

robertrogers@usmissions.org


Joel & Nicole Schreiber

Chi Alpha Campus Ministries

joelschreiber@usmissions.org


Denny & Debby Seler

Latin America Theological Seminary

denny.seler@agmd.org


David & Paula Stanislaus

Latin America

david.stanislaus@agmd.org


Art & Joyce Stoneking

Mexico

arthur.stoneking@agmd.org


Steven M & Christina Walent

Germany

stevenm.walent@agmd.org


Richard & Lori Wislocky

Hungary

richard.wislocky@agmd.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon